x-border Investments.

Partnerships.

Governance.

x-border Investments.

New locations and regions require special attention. And the consideration of the local conditions of many faculties: commercial, technical, legal, tax. For real estate. For the investment structure. For the management.

Partnerships.

Without a locally integrated own organization selected business partners provide x-border market presence. We have experience with the selection and connection of local business partners and service providers taking care of the day-to-day management. And a network in Germany and the US.

Governance.

We understand the management and governance options for investment platforms and investors. And the rules of the game for managing investments. Even if markets and investor objectives change over time.

US real estate.

Private wealth.

Local partners.

As the world's largest economic nation, the US offers a highly sophisticated professional real estate investment market. Attractive real estate investment strategies with diversification potential across the country, high liquidity and transparency as well as a reliable legal system make this market attractive. For the family´s wealth management also the opportunity to diversify in US dollars. Without an own US-presence, local asset managers are available as business partners and service providers for the business on the ground.

US real estate.

Fundamental factors such as employment and population growth underpin the growing demand for residential and commercial space. The trend of the Millennials and Baby Boomers towards "Rent a home" offers special opportunities.

Private wealth.

Wealth preservation and asset growth can be served with the selection and structuring of real estate investments in the US. Tax structuring and optimization can be implemented depending on the investment share and volume.

Local partners.

Real estate business is local. The local business partner knows the market and framework conditions. Alignment-of-interest and governance rules determine the role, control and intervention options of the investor. Investors takes the decision on the guidelines and rules, the investment management executes.

Investment Structure.

Investment Management.

x-border Investments.

Partnerships.

Governance.

x-border Investments.

Neue Standorte und Regionen erfordern besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Und die Berücksichtigung der lokalen Bedingungen vieler Disziplinen: kaufmännisch, technisch, rechtlich, steuerlich. Für die Immobilien. Für die Anlagestruktur. Für das Management.

Partnerships.

Ohne eigene Organisation vor Ort sind ausgewählte Geschäftspartner tätig. Wir haben Erfahrung mit der Anbindung lokaler, operativer Partner und Dienstleister. Und ein Netzwerk in Deutschland und in den USA.

Governance.

Wir verstehen die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für die Steuerung, Kontrolle und Eingriffsmöglichkeiten von Investmentplattformen und Investoren. Und die Spielregeln für die Steuerung von Investments. Auch wenn sich Märkte und Investorenziele ändern.

US-Immobilien.

Familienvermögen.

Lokale operative Partner.

Die USA bieten als größte Wirtschaftsnation der Welt einen hochprofessionellen Immobilien Investmentmarkt. Hohe Liquidität und Transparenz der Immobilienmärkte sowie ein verlässliches Rechtssystem machen diesen Markt attraktiv. Für Familienvermögen auch als Diversifikationspotential in US-Dollar. Ohne eigene Vor-Ort Organisation stehen lokale Asset Manager als Geschäftspartner und Dienstleister für das Tagesgeschäft zur Verfügung.

US-Immobilien.

Fundamentalfaktoren wie Beschäftigungs- und Bevölkerungswachstum untermauern die wachsende Nachfrage nach Wohn- und Gewerbeflächen. Der Trend der Millennials und Baby Boomer zum „Wohnen zur Miete“ bietet besondere Chancen.

Familienvermögen.

Vermögensbewahrung und ‑aufbau können mit der Auswahl und Strukturierung der Immobilien Investments in den USA bedient werden. Steuergestaltung und ‑optimierung sind abhängig vom Investitionsanteil und ‑volumen umsetzbar.

Lokale operative Partner.

Immobiliengeschäft ist lokal. Der Geschäftspartner vor Ort kennt Markt- und Rahmenbedingungen. Alignment-of-Interest, Kontroll- und Eingriffsmöglichkeiten legt die Investmentstruktur im Rahmen der Governance fest. Das Investment Management setzt um.

Investment Struktur.

Investment Management.